E-Mail Vote Minutes August 31, 2022

10:32pm Motion by Jason McMurdo to accept the letter as written regarding Big Oak 3 Membership Denial. Seconded by Wayne Hurley

Yes Votes – Brian McMahon, Jerry Sampson, Robin Smith, Leah DeVries, Heather Wildgrove, DwayneForsen, Wayne Hurley

Jason McMurdo declared motion passed on 7:08am on September 1, 2022

